Order food on train

Dekargaon Dibrugarh InterCity Special 05820 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Rangapara North06:5507:1000:15119
4Viswanath Chrli08:1108:1300:02170
9Kathal Pukhuri10:2710:2900:021175
10North Lakhimpur10:4810:5300:051191

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Dekargaon Dibrugarh InterCity Special 05820 Details

Dekargaon Dibrugarh InterCity Special train 05820, has a total of 12 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 5 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Dekargaon Dibrugarh InterCity Special with number 05820 runs from Dekargaon (DKGN) at 06:20 AM on MON,TUE,WED,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 01:50 PM while covering a distance of 321 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 12 coaches.

Dekargaon Dibrugarh InterCity Special / 05820 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dekargaon Dibrugarh InterCity Special / 05820 at 0 stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 05820 Dekargaon Dibrugarh InterCity Special