Order food on train

Dibrugarh Dekargaon InterCity Special 05819 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
6North Lakhimpur17:2517:3000:051130
7Kathal Pukhuri17:4517:4700:021147
12Viswanath Chrli20:1020:1200:021252
14Rangapara North21:4021:5500:151302

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Dibrugarh Dekargaon InterCity Special 05819 Details

Dibrugarh Dekargaon InterCity Special train 05819, has a total of 12 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 5 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Dibrugarh Dekargaon InterCity Special with number 05819 runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 03:00 PM on MON,TUE,WED,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Dekargaon (DKGN) at 10:40 PM while covering a distance of 321 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 12 coaches.

Dibrugarh Dekargaon InterCity Special / 05819 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dibrugarh Dekargaon InterCity Special / 05819 at 0 stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 05819 Dibrugarh Dekargaon InterCity Special