Order food on train

MXN DBRGEXPSP 05605 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Jalpaiguri13:4513:4500:0010
3New Cooch Behar15:5816:0000:021126
4New Alipurduar16:2016:2200:021144
6New Bongaigaon18:0018:0500:051251
7Barpeta Road18:5819:0000:021295
8Rangiya Jn19:5520:0000:051360

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MXN DBRGEXPSP 05605 Details

MXN DBRGEXPSP train 05605, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MXN DBRGEXPSP with number 05605 runs from New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at 01:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at 09:15 PM while covering a distance of 407 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

MXN DBRGEXPSP / 05605 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MXN DBRGEXPSP / 05605 at 2 stations namely New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 05605 MXN DBRGEXPSP