Order food on train

BJU NDLS AC SPL 04403 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Barauni Jn19:3019:3000:0010
2Shahpur Patoree20:3020:3200:02150
3Hajipur Jn21:2021:2500:05188
5Siwan Jn00:2000:2500:052208
6Deoria Sadar01:2001:2500:052278
7Gorakhpur Jn02:3002:4000:102327
9Gonda Jn05:1005:1500:052479
10Lucknow Nr08:5009:0000:102596
11Bareilly Jn13:2013:2200:022831
13New Delhi19:0019:0000:0021087

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BJU NDLS AC SPL 04403 Details

BJU NDLS AC SPL train 04403, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BJU NDLS AC SPL with number 04403 runs from Barauni Jn (BJU) at 07:30 PM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:00 PM while covering a distance of 1087 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

BJU NDLS AC SPL / 04403 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BJU NDLS AC SPL / 04403 at 9 stations namely Moradabad, New Delhi, Lucknow Nr, Gorakhpur Jn, Barauni Jn, Hajipur Jn, Bareilly Jn, Deoria Sadar, Siwan Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04403 BJU NDLS AC SPL