Order food on train

Jhansi Jammu Tawi Spl 04193 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction07:1507:1500:0010
4Gwalior Jn08:3508:4000:05198
7Agra Cantt10:3510:4000:051216
8Mathura Jn11:2511:3000:051269
9Delhi Safdarjng14:1014:2000:101409
10Ambala Cant Jn18:3518:4000:051619
11Ludhiana Jn20:2720:3300:061732
12Jalandhar Cant21:2521:2800:031785
13Pathankot Cantt23:1023:1500:051897
14Jammu Tawi01:2501:2500:002996

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Jhansi Jammu Tawi Spl 04193 Details

Jhansi Jammu Tawi Spl train 04193, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Jhansi Jammu Tawi Spl with number 04193 runs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction (VGLJ) at 07:15 AM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 01:25 AM while covering a distance of 996 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Jhansi Jammu Tawi Spl / 04193 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Jhansi Jammu Tawi Spl / 04193 at 9 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Ambala Cant Jn, Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, Ludhiana Jn, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Jammu Tawi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04193 Jhansi Jammu Tawi Spl