Order food on train

Mathura Allahabad Virangana SF Special 04136 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mathura Jn20:0020:0000:0010
2Agra Cantt20:5521:0000:05154
3Gwalior Jn22:5523:0000:051172
4Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction00:3000:4000:102269
6Mahoba Jn02:5502:5700:022407
7Banda Jn03:5503:5700:022461
8Chitrakutdham K04:5004:5500:052530
11Prayagraj Junction08:0008:0000:002660

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mathura Allahabad Virangana SF Special 04136 Details

Mathura Allahabad Virangana SF Special train 04136, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mathura Allahabad Virangana SF Special with number 04136 runs from Mathura Jn (MTJ) at 08:00 PM on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at 08:00 AM while covering a distance of 660 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Mathura Allahabad Virangana SF Special / 04136 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mathura Allahabad Virangana SF Special / 04136 at 9 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, Manikpur, Prayagraj Junction, Chitrakutdham K, Mahoba Jn, Naini through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04136 Mathura Allahabad Virangana SF Special