Order food on train

Jaynagar New Delhi Special 04091 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Darbhanga Jn17:0017:2500:25168
5Raxaul Jn20:5521:0000:051218
6Narkatiaganj Jn22:3522:4000:051259
7Gorakhpur Jn04:0004:1500:152408
9Gonda Jn06:4006:4500:052560
10Lucknow Nr08:5009:0000:102678
11Bareilly Jn13:4013:4200:022913
13New Delhi19:3019:3000:0021169

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Jaynagar New Delhi Special 04091 Details

Jaynagar New Delhi Special train 04091, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Jaynagar New Delhi Special with number 04091 runs from Jaynagar (JYG) at 03:30 PM on SUN,WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:30 PM while covering a distance of 1169 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Jaynagar New Delhi Special / 04091 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Jaynagar New Delhi Special / 04091 at 6 stations namely Moradabad, New Delhi, Lucknow Nr, Gorakhpur Jn, Bareilly Jn, Darbhanga Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04091 Jaynagar New Delhi Special