Order food on train

NDLS SCL SPL 04038 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi23:4523:4500:0010
2Kanpur Central05:3005:3500:052441
3Prayagraj Junction08:0008:1000:102636
4DD Upadhyaya Jn10:5211:0200:102788
6Katihar Jn19:4519:5500:1021284
7New Jalpaiguri23:1023:2000:1021468
8New Bongaigaon03:3003:3200:0231719
9Goalpara Town04:2504:2700:0231799
11Lumding Jn11:3511:5000:1532108
12New Haflong14:4014:4500:0532206
13Badarpur Jn17:2517:5000:2532277

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NDLS SCL SPL 04038 Details

NDLS SCL SPL train 04038, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NDLS SCL SPL with number 04038 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 11:45 PM on TUE,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Silchar (SCL) at 07:35 PM while covering a distance of 2307 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

NDLS SCL SPL / 04038 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NDLS SCL SPL / 04038 at 9 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Katihar Jn, Prayagraj Junction, New Jalpaiguri, Patliputra, New Bongaigaon, Badarpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04038 NDLS SCL SPL