Order food on train

MDU MS EXP 02638 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Madurai Jn21:2021:2000:0010
2Kodaikanal Road21:4821:5000:02140
4Dindigul Jn22:1522:2000:05162
7Vridhachalam Jn01:0801:1000:022280
8Villupuram Jn02:1502:2000:052335
12Chennai Egmore05:1505:1500:002493

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MDU MS EXP 02638 Details

MDU MS EXP train 02638, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MDU MS EXP with number 02638 runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) at 09:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at 05:15 AM while covering a distance of 493 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

MDU MS EXP / 02638 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MDU MS EXP / 02638 at 5 stations namely Chengalpattu, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02638 MDU MS EXP