Order food on train

Cape Ms Exp 02634 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Nagercoil Jn17:2017:2500:05116
7Virudunagar Jn21:0821:1000:021203
8Madurai Jn22:0022:0500:051246
9Dindigul Jn23:1723:2000:031312
11Vridhachalam Jn02:0302:0500:022529
12Villupuram Jn03:0503:0700:022584
18Chennai Egmore06:1006:1000:002742

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Cape Ms Exp 02634 Details

Cape Ms Exp train 02634, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Cape Ms Exp with number 02634 runs from Kanyakumari (CAPE) at 05:05 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at 06:10 AM while covering a distance of 742 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Cape Ms Exp / 02634 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Cape Ms Exp / 02634 at 6 stations namely Chengalpattu, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02634 Cape Ms Exp