Order food on train

BBS TPTY SPL 02071 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Khurda Road Jn12:2512:3000:05120
9Srikakulam Road16:5216:5400:021313
10Vizianagram Jn17:5017:5500:051382
12Samalkot Jn21:2321:2500:021594
15Vijayawada Jn00:5001:0000:102793
18Gudur Jn05:4805:5000:0221086

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BBS TPTY SPL 02071 Details

BBS TPTY SPL train 02071, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BBS TPTY SPL with number 02071 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 12:10 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Tirupati (TPTY) at 08:10 AM while covering a distance of 1179 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

BBS TPTY SPL / 02071 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BBS TPTY SPL / 02071 at 11 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Ongole, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02071 BBS TPTY SPL