Order food on train

SHATABDI SPL 02009 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mumbai Central06:4006:4000:0010
5Bharuch Jn10:1210:1400:021322
6Vadodara Jn11:0411:0900:051392
7Anand Jn11:4111:4300:021427
8Nadiad Jn11:5711:5900:021446
9Ahmedabad Jn12:5512:5500:001491

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SHATABDI SPL 02009 Details

SHATABDI SPL train 02009, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SHATABDI SPL with number 02009 runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) at 06:40 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 12:55 PM while covering a distance of 491 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

SHATABDI SPL / 02009 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHATABDI SPL / 02009 at 7 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Vapi, Nadiad Jn, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02009 SHATABDI SPL