Order food on train

BNDA JHS EXP 01810 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Banda Jn05:5005:5000:0010
2Mahoba Jn06:4006:4200:02154
4Bela Tal07:1207:1300:01184
6Mau Ranipur07:5507:5700:021127
7Ranipur Road08:0808:0900:011137
9Barwa Sagar09:0109:0200:011169
10Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction10:0010:0000:001191

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BNDA JHS EXP 01810 Details

BNDA JHS EXP train 01810, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BNDA JHS EXP with number 01810 runs from Banda Jn (BNDA) at 05:50 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction (VGLJ) at 10:00 AM while covering a distance of 191 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

BNDA JHS EXP / 01810 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BNDA JHS EXP / 01810 at 2 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Mahoba Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01810 BNDA JHS EXP