Order food on train

JHS BNDA SPL 01809 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction17:4517:4500:0010
2Barwa Sagar18:0618:0700:01122
4Ranipur Road18:3618:3700:01154
5Mau Ranipur18:4818:5000:02164
7Bela Tal19:2919:3000:011108
9Mahoba Jn20:0520:0700:021138
10Banda Jn21:3021:3000:001191

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JHS BNDA SPL 01809 Details

JHS BNDA SPL train 01809, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JHS BNDA SPL with number 01809 runs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction (VGLJ) at 05:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Banda Jn (BNDA) at 09:30 PM while covering a distance of 191 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

JHS BNDA SPL / 01809 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JHS BNDA SPL / 01809 at 2 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Mahoba Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01809 JHS BNDA SPL