Order food on train

GAYA JBP SPL 01710 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Amritsar Jn15:4015:5000:10125
4Jalandhar City16:5517:0000:051104
5Ludhiana Jn18:0018:1000:101161
6Ambala Cant Jn20:1020:1500:051274
7New Delhi01:3002:0000:302473
8Mathura Jn04:3304:3500:022615
9Agra Cantt05:2005:2500:052668
10Gwalior Jn07:2807:3000:022786
11Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction09:0509:1500:102884
12Bina Jn11:4511:5000:0521037
13Ganj Basoda12:3012:3200:0221083
15Bhopal Jn14:1014:1500:0521176
17Itarsi Jn15:5516:0500:1021268

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

GAYA JBP SPL 01710 Details

GAYA JBP SPL train 01710, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train GAYA JBP SPL with number 01710 runs from Atari (ATT) at 02:45 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Jabalpur (JBP) at 07:50 PM while covering a distance of 1513 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

GAYA JBP SPL / 01710 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GAYA JBP SPL / 01710 at 14 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Ambala Cant Jn, Jabalpur, Bhopal Jn, New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Bina Jn, Agra Cantt, Ludhiana Jn, Vidisha, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01710 GAYA JBP SPL