Order food on train

Mahamana Express 01661 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Rani Kamlapati07:2007:2000:0010
3Itarsi Jn08:5509:2000:25186
7Katni South13:5013:5500:051420
9Anuppur Jn17:1517:2000:051586
10Pendra Road18:1318:1500:021636
11Bilaspur Jn20:2020:3500:151738
13Jharsuguda Road23:5023:5500:051942
14Sambalpur City01:0501:1000:052985
16Talcher Road05:1505:1700:0221148
19Khurda Road Jn08:3008:3500:0521277

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mahamana Express 01661 Details

Mahamana Express train 01661, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mahamana Express with number 01661 runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 07:20 AM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Puri (PURI) at 10:00 AM while covering a distance of 1320 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Mahamana Express / 01661 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mahamana Express / 01661 at 10 stations namely Jabalpur, Shahdol, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Bhubaneswar, Puri, Bilaspur Jn, Raigarh, Katni South, Rani Kamlapati through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01661 Mahamana Express