Order food on train

CSMT RAJDNI SPL 01222 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Nizamuddin16:5516:5500:0010
2Agra Cantt18:4818:5000:021188
3Gwalior Jn20:1320:1500:021306
4Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction21:3121:3600:051403
5Bhopal Jn00:3500:4000:052694
6Jalgaon Jn05:5305:5500:0221117
7Nasik Road08:1308:1500:0221350
8Kalyan Jn10:1310:1500:0221484
9C Shivaji Mah T11:1511:1500:0021537

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

CSMT RAJDNI SPL 01222 Details

CSMT RAJDNI SPL train 01222, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train CSMT RAJDNI SPL with number 01222 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 04:55 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 11:15 AM while covering a distance of 1537 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

CSMT RAJDNI SPL / 01222 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CSMT RAJDNI SPL / 01222 at 9 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, Nasik Road, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Jalgaon Jn, Kalyan Jn, C Shivaji Mah T through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01222 CSMT RAJDNI SPL