Order food on train

NZM RAJDHANI SPL 01221 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shivaji Mah T16:0016:0000:0010
2Kalyan Jn16:4316:4500:02154
3Nasik Road18:1818:2000:021188
4Jalgaon Jn20:4820:5000:021420
5Bhopal Jn02:0002:0500:052850
6Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction05:0605:1100:0521141
7Gwalior Jn06:0906:1100:0221238
8Agra Cantt07:3307:3500:0221356
9H Nizamuddin09:5509:5500:0021543

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NZM RAJDHANI SPL 01221 Details

NZM RAJDHANI SPL train 01221, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NZM RAJDHANI SPL with number 01221 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 04:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 09:55 AM while covering a distance of 1543 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

NZM RAJDHANI SPL / 01221 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NZM RAJDHANI SPL / 01221 at 9 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, Nasik Road, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Jalgaon Jn, Kalyan Jn, C Shivaji Mah T through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01221 NZM RAJDHANI SPL