Order food on train

Nagpur Pandharpur Ashadi Special 01206 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Wardha Jn09:0009:0300:03179
4Pulgaon Jn09:2509:2700:021109
7Badnera Jn10:4010:4500:051174
9Akola Jn11:4011:4200:021253
12Bhusaval Jn14:0014:0500:051393
13Jalgaon Jn14:3514:3800:031417
14Manmad Jn18:0018:1000:101577
18Daund Jn00:1000:2000:102815

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Nagpur Pandharpur Ashadi Special 01206 Details

Nagpur Pandharpur Ashadi Special train 01206, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Nagpur Pandharpur Ashadi Special with number 01206 runs from Nagpur (NGP) at 07:50 AM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Pandharpur (PVR) at 04:10 AM while covering a distance of 976 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Nagpur Pandharpur Ashadi Special / 01206 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nagpur Pandharpur Ashadi Special / 01206 at 15 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Nagpur, Badnera Jn, Ahmadnagar, Manmad Jn, Belapur, Daund Jn, Jalgaon Jn, Akola Jn, Wardha Jn, Ajni, Kurduvadi, Shegaon, Kopargaon, Pulgaon Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01206 Nagpur Pandharpur Ashadi Special