Order food on train

Rameswaram Delhi Safdarjung Special 00407 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Manamadurai Jn15:0023:0008:001113
3Vijayawada Jn22:2022:3500:1521055
5Rani Kamlapati19:3019:3500:0532097
6Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction00:4000:5000:1042395
7Delhi Safdarjng08:3008:3000:0042804

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rameswaram Delhi Safdarjung Special 00407 Details

Rameswaram Delhi Safdarjung Special train 00407, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 10 Second AC, 10 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rameswaram Delhi Safdarjung Special with number 00407 runs from Rameswaram (RMM) at 01:00 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi Safdarjng (DSJ) at 08:30 AM while covering a distance of 2804 Kms at an average speed of 7 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Rameswaram Delhi Safdarjung Special / 00407 train has stoppages at 7 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rameswaram Delhi Safdarjung Special / 00407 at 4 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Balharshah, Vijayawada Jn, Rani Kamlapati through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 00407 Rameswaram Delhi Safdarjung Special