Order food on train

Coach Position BBS RAJDHANI EXP 22823

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

BBS RAJDHANI EXP 22823 Details

BBS RAJDHANI EXP train 22823, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BBS RAJDHANI EXP with number 22823 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 09:30 AM on MON,TUE,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 09:55 AM while covering a distance of 1799 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

BBS RAJDHANI EXP / 22823 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BBS RAJDHANI EXP / 22823 at 14 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Hijli, Bhubaneswar, Tatanagar Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Cuttack, Balasore, Koderma Jn, Bhadrak, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Bokaro Stl City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22823 BBS RAJDHANI EXP