BBS RAJDHANI EXP 22823 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhubaneswar 09:3009:3000:00:00
Cuttack 09:5409:5600:02:00
Bhadrak 11:3511:3700:02:00
Balasore 12:2012:2200:02:00
Hijli 13:5013:5500:05:00
Tatanagar Jn 15:5516:0000:05:00
Tatanagar Jn3
Muri 17:5818:0000:02:00
Bokaro Stl City 19:0019:0500:05:00
Bokaro Stl City1
Nsc Bose J Gomo 20:0020:0500:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo3
Koderma Jn 20:5821:0000:02:00
Koderma Jn4
Gaya Jn 22:1922:2200:03:00
Gaya Jn1
DD Upadhyaya Jn 00:3500:4500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn6
Prayagraj Junction 02:3302:3500:02:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Kanpur Central 04:4004:4500:05:00
Kanpur Central3
New Delhi 09:5509:5500:00:00
New Delhi13

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BBS RAJDHANI EXP 22823 Details

BBS RAJDHANI EXP train 22823, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BBS RAJDHANI EXP with number 22823 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at on MON,TUE,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BBS RAJDHANI EXP / 22823 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BBS RAJDHANI EXP / 22823 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22823 BBS RAJDHANI EXP