Order food on train

Coach Position CDG MDU SF EXP 22688

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

CDG MDU SF EXP 22688 Details

CDG MDU SF EXP train 22688, has a total of 12 coaches which consists of 4 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train CDG MDU SF EXP with number 22688 runs from Chandigarh (CDG) at 07:55 AM on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Madurai Jn (MDU) at 12:45 PM while covering a distance of 3080 Kms at an average speed of 31 km/hr and consists of 12 coaches.

CDG MDU SF EXP / 22688 train has stoppages at 31 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CDG MDU SF EXP / 22688 at 20 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Gwalior Jn, Ambala Cant Jn, Bhopal Jn, Ghaziabad, Saharanpur, Vijayawada Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Warangal, Meerut City, Salem Jn, Muzaffarnagar, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Madurai Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22688 CDG MDU SF EXP