CDG MDU SF EXP 22688 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Chandigarh 07:5507:5500:00:00
Ambala Cant Jn 08:4008:4500:05:00
Ambala Cant Jn3
Yamunanagar Jud 09:2309:2500:02:00
Yamunanagar Jud2
Saharanpur 10:0510:4500:40:00
Muzaffarnagar 11:2811:3000:02:00
Meerut City 12:1012:1200:02:00
Meerut City2
Ghaziabad 13:1913:2100:02:00
H Nizamuddin 14:1014:3000:20:00
H Nizamuddin2
Faridabad 14:5614:5800:02:00
Agra Cantt 18:1218:1700:05:00
Agra Cantt1
Gwalior Jn 20:1220:1500:03:00
Gwalior Jn1
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 21:3521:4500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction2
Bhopal Jn 01:4501:5500:10:00
Bhopal Jn1
Nagpur 08:3008:4000:10:00
Sevagram 09:3909:4100:02:00
Balharshah 11:5012:0000:10:00
Ramagundam 13:5013:5200:02:00
Warangal 15:3315:3800:05:00
Vijayawada Jn 19:0519:2000:15:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Nayudupeta 00:0300:0500:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 02:1002:3500:25:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl3
Arakkonam Jn 03:3303:3500:02:00
Arakkonam Jn1
Katpadi Jn 04:2004:2500:05:00
Katpadi Jn1
Ambur 05:0305:0500:02:00
Vaniyambadi 05:1805:2000:02:00
Jolarpettai 05:5806:0000:02:00
Salem Jn 07:2507:3000:05:00
Salem Jn1
Erode Jn 08:4008:5000:10:00
Erode JnN/A
Karur 09:4709:5000:03:00
Dindigul Jn 11:1011:1500:05:00
Dindigul JnN/A
Madurai Jn 12:4512:4500:00:00
Madurai Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

CDG MDU SF EXP 22688 Details

CDG MDU SF EXP train 22688, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train CDG MDU SF EXP with number 22688 runs from Chandigarh (CDG) at on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Madurai Jn (MDU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

CDG MDU SF EXP / 22688 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CDG MDU SF EXP / 22688 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22688 CDG MDU SF EXP