Rameswaram Express: 22661

Coach Position Rameswaram Express 22661

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Rameswaram Express 22661 Details

Rameswaram Express train 22661, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rameswaram Express with number 22661 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 05:50 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rameswaram (RMM) at 04:35 AM while covering a distance of 592 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Rameswaram Express / 22661 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rameswaram Express / 22661 at 4 stations namely Chengalpattu, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22661 Rameswaram Express

Top Train Coach Positions