Order food on train

Rameswaram Express 22661 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Chennai Egmore17:5017:5000:0010
6Villupuram Jn20:2520:3000:051158
7Vridhachalam Jn21:0821:1000:021212
12Karaikkudi Jn00:3000:3500:052425
13Devakottai Road00:4000:4100:012430
15Manamadurai Jn01:4801:5000:022486

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rameswaram Express 22661 Details

Rameswaram Express train 22661, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rameswaram Express with number 22661 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 05:50 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rameswaram (RMM) at 04:35 AM while covering a distance of 592 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Rameswaram Express / 22661 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rameswaram Express / 22661 at 4 stations namely Chengalpattu, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22661 Rameswaram Express