Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp: 22502

Coach Position Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp 22502

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp 22502 Details

Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp train 22502, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp with number 22502 runs from New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) at 06:05 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 10:15 AM while covering a distance of 3577 Kms at an average speed of 41 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp / 22502 train has stoppages at 41 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp / 22502 at 20 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Kishanganj, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, Bolpur S Niktn, Nellore, New Bongaigaon, Ksr Bengaluru, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Vizianagram Jn, Ongole, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22502 Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp

Top Train Coach Positions