Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp 22502 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Tinsukia Jn 18:0518:0500:00:00
New Tinsukia Jn1
Dibrugarh 18:5519:0500:10:00
Moranhat 19:3919:4100:02:00
Sibsagar Town 20:1320:1800:05:00
Sibsagar Town1
Simaluguri Jn 20:3720:4200:05:00
Simaluguri Jn1
Mariani Jn 21:3021:4000:10:00
Mariani Jn1
Furkating Jn 22:2622:2800:02:00
Furkating Jn1
Dimapur 23:3323:4000:07:00
Diphu 00:3900:4100:02:00
Lumding Jn 01:2501:3000:05:00
Lumding Jn3,4
Guwahati 05:0005:1000:10:00
Goalpara Town 07:1107:1300:02:00
Goalpara Town2
New Bongaigaon 08:2508:3000:05:00
New Bongaigaon1A,1B
New Alipurduar 09:4009:4500:05:00
New Alipurduar2
New Cooch Behar 10:0310:0500:02:00
New Cooch Behar1
Jalpaiguri Road 12:1012:1200:02:00
Jalpaiguri Road1
New Jalpaiguri 14:1514:2500:10:00
New Jalpaiguri2,3
Kishanganj 15:4515:4700:02:00
Malda Town 18:5019:0000:10:00
Malda Town3
Rampur Hat 21:2821:3000:02:00
Rampur Hat1
Bolpur S Niktn 22:1722:2000:03:00
Bolpur S Niktn2
Dankuni 00:1000:1500:05:00
Kharagpur Jn 02:4502:5500:10:00
Kharagpur Jn3
Balasore 04:1804:2000:02:00
Cuttack 06:5507:0000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 07:4507:5000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 08:1008:3000:20:00
Khurda Road Jn3
Brahmapur 10:2010:2500:05:00
Vizianagram Jn 13:4513:5000:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Visakhapatnam 14:5515:1500:20:00
Rajahmundry 17:5317:5500:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 20:0520:1500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Ongole 22:2822:3000:02:00
Nellore 23:4823:5000:02:00
Perambur 03:1003:1500:05:00
Katpadi Jn 05:2505:3500:10:00
Katpadi Jn1
Jolarpettai 06:5306:5500:02:00
Krishnarajapurm 09:0809:1000:02:00
Bengaluru East 09:1709:1800:01:00
Bengaluru EastN/A
Bengaluru Cant 09:3609:3800:02:00
Bengaluru Cant1
Ksr Bengaluru 10:1510:1500:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp 22502 Details

Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp train 22502, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp with number 22502 runs from New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp / 22502 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp / 22502 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22502 Ntsk Sbc Sf Exp