BKN DEE EXP: 22471

Coach Position BKN DEE EXP 22471

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

BKN DEE EXP 22471 Details

BKN DEE EXP train 22471, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BKN DEE EXP with number 22471 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 09:30 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at 05:20 PM while covering a distance of 458 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

BKN DEE EXP / 22471 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BKN DEE EXP / 22471 at 4 stations namely Rewari, Gurgaon, Bikaner Jn, Churu through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22471 BKN DEE EXP

Top Train Coach Positions