BKN DEE EXP 22471 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bikaner Jn 09:3009:3000:00:00
Bikaner Jn6
Napasar 09:5309:5500:02:00
Sudsar 10:1210:1400:02:00
Sri Dungargarh 10:3310:3500:02:00
Sri Dungargarh1
Rajaldesar 11:0811:1000:02:00
Ratangarh Jn 11:3011:3500:05:00
Ratangarh Jn1
Churu 12:1012:1500:05:00
Sadulpur Jn 13:0513:1000:05:00
Sadulpur Jn1
Loharu 13:5213:5700:05:00
Mahendragarh 14:2914:3100:02:00
Rewari 15:4015:4500:05:00
Gurgaon 16:3116:3300:02:00
Delhi Cantt 16:4816:5000:02:00
Delhi Cantt3
Delhi S Rohilla 17:2017:2000:00:00
Delhi S Rohilla2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BKN DEE EXP 22471 Details

BKN DEE EXP train 22471, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BKN DEE EXP with number 22471 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BKN DEE EXP / 22471 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BKN DEE EXP / 22471 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22471 BKN DEE EXP