Bkn Hwh Sf Exp: 22308

Coach Position Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308 Details

Bkn Hwh Sf Exp train 22308, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bkn Hwh Sf Exp with number 22308 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 09:40 PM on SUN,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at 04:55 AM while covering a distance of 1884 Kms at an average speed of 31 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Bkn Hwh Sf Exp / 22308 train has stoppages at 31 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bkn Hwh Sf Exp / 22308 at 19 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Howrah Jn, Jaipur, Agra Fort, Merta Road Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Asansol Jn, Mirzapur, Koderma Jn, Etawah Jn, Tundla Jn, Dhanbad Jn, Barddhaman Jn, Bikaner Jn, Degana Jn, Bharatpur Jn, Parasnath through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22308 Bkn Hwh Sf Exp

Top Train Coach Positions