Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bikaner Jn 21:4021:4000:00:00
Bikaner Jn1
Deshnok 22:0522:0700:02:00
Nokha 22:3122:3300:02:00
Nagaur 23:0823:1300:05:00
Merta Road Jn 23:5900:0400:05:00
Merta Road Jn2
Degana Jn 01:2201:2500:03:00
Degana Jn1
Makrana Jn 02:1502:1800:03:00
Makrana Jn1
Kuchaman City 02:3602:3800:02:00
Kuchaman City1
Nawa City 02:5302:5500:02:00
Nawa City1
Jaipur 04:4004:5000:10:00
Bharatpur Jn 07:2807:3000:02:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Achhnera Jn 07:5307:5500:02:00
Achhnera Jn1
Agra Fort 08:3008:4000:10:00
Agra Fort1
Tundla Jn 10:0010:0500:05:00
Tundla Jn7
Etawah Jn 11:0211:0400:02:00
Etawah Jn3
Kanpur Central 13:0513:1500:10:00
Kanpur Central4,6
Fatehpur 14:1014:1200:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 15:4015:4500:05:00
Prayagraj Junction4,5
Mirzapur 16:4816:5000:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 18:1818:2800:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1
Bhabua Road 19:0419:0600:02:00
Bhabua Road3
Sasaram 19:3319:3500:02:00
Dehri On Sone 19:4919:5100:02:00
Dehri On Sone4
Anugraha N Road 20:0120:0300:02:00
Anugraha N Road3
Gaya Jn 21:1021:1500:05:00
Gaya Jn2,3
Koderma Jn 22:2622:2800:02:00
Koderma Jn3
Parasnath 23:1723:1900:02:00
Dhanbad Jn 00:1000:1500:05:00
Dhanbad Jn2
Asansol Jn 01:3901:4400:05:00
Asansol Jn5
Barddhaman Jn 03:1303:1500:02:00
Barddhaman Jn5
Howrah Jn 04:5504:5500:00:00
Howrah Jn9

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308 Details

Bkn Hwh Sf Exp train 22308, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bkn Hwh Sf Exp with number 22308 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at on SUN,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bkn Hwh Sf Exp / 22308 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bkn Hwh Sf Exp / 22308 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22308 Bkn Hwh Sf Exp