Rajdhani Exp: 20505

Coach Position Rajdhani Exp 20505

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Rajdhani Exp 20505 Details

Rajdhani Exp train 20505, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 18 Second AC, 18 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rajdhani Exp with number 20505 runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 10:00 PM on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 01:38 PM while covering a distance of 2279 Kms at an average speed of 25 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Rajdhani Exp / 20505 train has stoppages at 25 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajdhani Exp / 20505 at 13 stations namely Moradabad, New Delhi, Lucknow Nr, Varanasi Jn, Katihar Jn, Begu Sarai, Barauni Jn, Ballia, Hajipur Jn, Kishanganj, Bareilly Jn, New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 20505 Rajdhani Exp

Top Train Coach Positions