Rajdhani Exp 20505 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dibrugarh 22:0022:0000:00:00
North Lakhimpur 00:1000:1500:05:00
North LakhimpurN/A
Harmuti 00:5501:0000:05:00
Rangapara North 03:2503:3500:10:00
Rangapara NorthN/A
New Misamari 03:5403:5600:02:00
New MisamariN/A
Udalguri 04:4004:4200:02:00
Tangla 05:0305:0500:02:00
Rangiya Jn 05:5506:0500:10:00
Rangiya JnN/A
New Bongaigaon 08:0908:1100:02:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Kokrajhar 08:3808:4000:02:00
New Alipurduar 09:2809:3000:02:00
New AlipurduarN/A
New Cooch Behar 09:5510:0000:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Jalpaiguri 12:2012:3000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Kishanganj 13:3513:3700:02:00
Katihar Jn 15:2515:3500:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Begu Sarai 17:3517:3700:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Barauni Jn 18:5019:0000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 20:3020:3500:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Chhapra 21:5522:0000:05:00
Ballia 22:5523:0000:05:00
Varanasi Jn 01:3001:4000:10:00
Varanasi JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 05:4805:5800:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Bareilly Jn 09:1209:1500:03:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Moradabad 10:4710:5500:08:00
New Delhi 13:3813:3800:00:00
New DelhiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rajdhani Exp 20505 Details

Rajdhani Exp train 20505, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rajdhani Exp with number 20505 runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) at on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rajdhani Exp / 20505 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajdhani Exp / 20505 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20505 Rajdhani Exp