Order food on train

Coach Position DBRG NDLS RAJEXP 20503

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

DBRG NDLS RAJEXP 20503 Details

DBRG NDLS RAJEXP train 20503, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 12 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DBRG NDLS RAJEXP with number 20503 runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 07:55 PM on SUN,TUE,WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 01:38 PM while covering a distance of 2453 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

DBRG NDLS RAJEXP / 20503 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DBRG NDLS RAJEXP / 20503 at 13 stations namely Moradabad, New Delhi, Lucknow Nr, Varanasi Jn, Katihar Jn, Ballia, Hajipur Jn, Kishanganj, Bareilly Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon, Samastipur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 20503 DBRG NDLS RAJEXP