DBRG NDLS RAJEXP 20503 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dibrugarh 19:5519:5500:00:00
Moranhat 20:2820:3000:02:00
Simaluguri Jn 21:2021:2200:02:00
Simaluguri Jn1
Mariani Jn 22:1022:1500:05:00
Mariani Jn1
Dimapur 00:0500:1200:07:00
Lumding Jn 01:4801:5000:02:00
Lumding Jn2
Guwahati 05:2005:3500:15:00
New Bongaigaon 08:0908:1100:02:00
New Bongaigaon1
Kokrajhar 08:3008:3200:02:00
New Alipurduar 09:2509:2700:02:00
New Alipurduar2
New Cooch Behar 09:5009:5500:05:00
New Cooch Behar1,3
New Jalpaiguri 12:2012:3000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri3
Kishanganj 13:3513:3700:02:00
Katihar Jn 15:2015:2500:05:00
Katihar Jn1
Samastipur Jn 18:4018:4500:05:00
Samastipur Jn2,3
Muzaffarpur Jn 19:3019:4000:10:00
Muzaffarpur Jn3
Hajipur Jn 20:3020:3500:05:00
Hajipur Jn3
Chhapra 21:5522:0000:05:00
Ballia 22:5523:0000:05:00
Varanasi Jn 01:3001:4000:10:00
Varanasi Jn5
Lucknow Nr 05:5006:0000:10:00
Lucknow Nr6
Bareilly Jn 09:1209:1500:03:00
Bareilly Jn2
Moradabad 10:4710:5500:08:00
New Delhi 13:3813:3800:00:00
New Delhi9,15

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DBRG NDLS RAJEXP 20503 Details

DBRG NDLS RAJEXP train 20503, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DBRG NDLS RAJEXP with number 20503 runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) at on SUN,TUE,WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DBRG NDLS RAJEXP / 20503 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DBRG NDLS RAJEXP / 20503 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20503 DBRG NDLS RAJEXP