Order food on train

Coach Position Tejas Express 20501

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Tejas Express 20501 Details

Tejas Express train 20501, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Tejas Express with number 20501 runs from Agartala (AGTL) at 07:25 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at 10:50 AM while covering a distance of 2410 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Tejas Express / 20501 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tejas Express / 20501 at 9 stations namely Kanpur Central, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Katihar Jn, Barauni Jn, New Jalpaiguri, Patliputra, Badarpur Jn, Anand Vihar Trm, Dharmanagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 20501 Tejas Express