Tejas Express 20501 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Agartala 19:2519:2500:00:00
Ambasa 20:1920:2100:02:00
Dharmanagar 21:3321:3500:02:00
New Karimganj 22:2922:3100:02:00
New KarimganjN/A
Badarpur Jn 23:1023:2000:10:00
Badarpur JnN/A
Hojai 04:3004:3200:02:00
Guwahati 07:0007:1500:15:00
Rangiya Jn 08:2008:2200:02:00
Rangiya JnN/A
Barpeta Road 09:0609:0800:02:00
Barpeta RoadN/A
New Jalpaiguri 13:5514:0000:05:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Katihar Jn 17:0017:1000:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Barauni Jn 19:4519:5500:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Patliputra 22:1522:2500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 01:2501:3500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya JnN/A
Kanpur Central 05:3005:3500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Anand Vihar Trm 10:5010:5000:00:00
Anand Vihar TrmN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Tejas Express 20501 Details

Tejas Express train 20501, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Tejas Express with number 20501 runs from Agartala (AGTL) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Tejas Express / 20501 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tejas Express / 20501 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20501 Tejas Express