Pbr Express: 19270

Coach Position Pbr Express 19270

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Pbr Express 19270 Details

Pbr Express train 19270, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Pbr Express with number 19270 runs from Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at 03:15 PM on SUN,MON day(s) of the week and reaches Porbandar (PBR) at 01:45 PM while covering a distance of 2445 Kms at an average speed of 36 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Pbr Express / 19270 train has stoppages at 36 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pbr Express / 19270 at 16 stations namely Moradabad, Ajmer Jn, Lucknow Nr, Abu Road, Gorakhpur Jn, Jaipur, Rajkot Jn, Palanpur Jn, Rewari, Bareilly Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Surendranagar, Gurgaon, Delhi, Marwar Jn, Bandikui Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 19270 Pbr Express

Top Train Coach Positions