Avadh Express: 19039

Coach Position Avadh Express 19039

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Avadh Express 19039 Details

Avadh Express train 19039, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Avadh Express with number 19039 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 10:40 PM on MON,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at 09:50 PM while covering a distance of 2142 Kms at an average speed of 82 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Avadh Express / 19039 train has stoppages at 82 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Avadh Express / 19039 at 24 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Kanpur Central, Surat, Ratlam Jn, Kota Jn, Lucknow City, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Nagda Jn, Valsad, Gorakhpur Jn, Lucknow Ne, Agra Fort, Vapi, Badshahnagar, Barabanki Jn, Etawah Jn, Tundla Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Dahod, Borivali, Shamgarh, Idgah Agra Jn, Andheri through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 19039 Avadh Express

Top Train Coach Positions