RNC LTT EXP: 18609

Coach Position RNC LTT EXP 18609

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

RNC LTT EXP 18609 Details

RNC LTT EXP train 18609, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RNC LTT EXP with number 18609 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at 09:05 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 07:25 AM while covering a distance of 2011 Kms at an average speed of 27 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

RNC LTT EXP / 18609 train has stoppages at 27 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC LTT EXP / 18609 at 19 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Katni, Jabalpur, Gaya Jn, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Varanasi Jn, Kalyan Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Koderma Jn, Ranchi, Lokmanyatilak T, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Bokaro Stl City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18609 RNC LTT EXP

Top Train Coach Positions