RNC LTT EXP 18609 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ranchi 21:0521:0500:00:00
Muri 22:1522:2000:05:00
Bokaro Stl City 23:1023:2000:10:00
Bokaro Stl CityN/A
Chandrapura Jn 23:5523:5700:02:00
Chandrapura JnN/A
Nsc Bose J Gomo 00:2000:2500:05:00
Nsc Bose J GomoN/A
Hazaribagh Rd 00:5400:5600:02:00
Hazaribagh RdN/A
Koderma Jn 01:2301:2600:03:00
Koderma JnN/A
Gaya Jn 03:0503:1000:05:00
Gaya JnN/A
Anugraha N Road 03:5603:5800:02:00
Anugraha N RoadN/A
Dehri On Sone 04:1304:1500:02:00
Dehri On SoneN/A
Sasaram 04:2504:2700:02:00
Bhabua Road 04:5404:5600:02:00
Bhabua RoadN/A
DD Upadhyaya Jn 06:0506:1500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya JnN/A
Varanasi Jn 07:2007:3000:10:00
Varanasi JnN/A
Prayagraj Junction 10:0010:3000:30:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Satna 13:2513:3000:05:00
Katni 14:4014:4500:05:00
Jabalpur 15:5516:0500:10:00
Narsinghpur 17:1317:1500:02:00
Pipariya 18:1318:1500:02:00
Itarsi Jn 19:4019:5000:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Khandwa 22:2022:2300:03:00
Bhusaval Jn 00:1000:1500:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Manmad Jn 02:3002:3200:02:00
Manmad JnN/A
Nasik Road 03:3003:3500:05:00
Nasik RoadN/A
Kalyan Jn 06:2706:3000:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Lokmanyatilak T 07:2507:2500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak TN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RNC LTT EXP 18609 Details

RNC LTT EXP train 18609, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RNC LTT EXP with number 18609 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RNC LTT EXP / 18609 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC LTT EXP / 18609 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18609 RNC LTT EXP