BKN BSP EXP: 18246

Coach Position BKN BSP EXP 18246

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

BKN BSP EXP 18246 Details

BKN BSP EXP train 18246, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BKN BSP EXP with number 18246 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 11:55 PM on TUE,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at 12:45 PM while covering a distance of 1874 Kms at an average speed of 33 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

BKN BSP EXP / 18246 train has stoppages at 33 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BKN BSP EXP / 18246 at 16 stations namely Nagpur, Gondia Jn, Bhopal Jn, Kota Jn, Durg, Sawai Madhopur, Itarsi Jn, Nagda Jn, Jaipur, Ujjain Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Rani Kamlapati, Bikaner Jn, Shamgarh, Degana Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18246 BKN BSP EXP

Top Train Coach Positions