BKN BSP EXP 18246 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bikaner Jn 23:5523:5500:00:00
Bikaner Jn2
Deshnok 00:2700:2900:02:00
Nokha 00:5400:5600:02:00
Nagaur 01:3801:4300:05:00
Degana Jn 04:1204:1500:03:00
Degana Jn1
Makrana Jn 04:5304:5600:03:00
Makrana Jn1
Kuchaman City 05:2105:2300:02:00
Kuchaman City1
Phulera Jn 06:4506:4700:02:00
Phulera Jn2
Jaipur 07:3507:4500:10:00
Durgapura 07:5207:5400:02:00
Bansthali Niwai 08:3608:3800:02:00
Bansthali Niwai1
Sawai Madhopur 10:1010:2000:10:00
Sawai Madhopur1
Indargarh 10:4810:5000:02:00
Kota Jn 11:4011:5000:10:00
Kota Jn2
Bhawani Mandi 13:0813:1000:02:00
Bhawani Mandi1
Shamgarh 13:4313:4500:02:00
Nagda Jn 16:1016:3500:25:00
Nagda Jn2
Ujjain Jn 17:4017:4500:05:00
Ujjain Jn1
Berchha 18:4618:4800:02:00
Shujalpur 19:2119:2300:02:00
Sehore 19:5619:5800:02:00
Bhopal Jn 21:3021:4000:10:00
Bhopal Jn3
Rani Kamlapati 21:5221:5400:02:00
Rani Kamlapati4
Itarsi Jn 00:0500:1500:10:00
Itarsi Jn2
Pandhurna 02:4402:4600:02:00
Nagpur 04:5505:2000:25:00
Gondia Jn 07:3107:3300:02:00
Gondia Jn4
Raj Nandgaon 08:5508:5700:02:00
Raj Nandgaon1
Durg 09:4009:4500:05:00
Bhilai Pwr Hs 09:5709:5900:02:00
Bhilai Pwr Hs1
Raipur Jn 10:3010:4000:10:00
Raipur Jn5
Bhatapara 11:3811:4000:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 12:4512:4500:00:00
Bilaspur Jn5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BKN BSP EXP 18246 Details

BKN BSP EXP train 18246, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BKN BSP EXP with number 18246 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at on TUE,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BKN BSP EXP / 18246 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BKN BSP EXP / 18246 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18246 BKN BSP EXP