Chattisgarh Exp: 18237

Coach Position Chattisgarh Exp 18237

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Chattisgarh Exp 18237 Details

Chattisgarh Exp train 18237, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Chattisgarh Exp with number 18237 runs from Korba (KRBA) at 11:33 AM on TUE,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 07:35 AM while covering a distance of 2116 Kms at an average speed of 82 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Chattisgarh Exp / 18237 train has stoppages at 82 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chattisgarh Exp / 18237 at 29 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Gwalior Jn, Gondia Jn, Ambala Cant Jn, Bhopal Jn, Ghaziabad, Mathura Jn, Saharanpur, Durg, Itarsi Jn, Bina Jn, Ambala City, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Ludhiana Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Jalandhar Cant, Rani Kamlapati, Betul, Meerut City, Meerut Cant, Lalitpur Jn, Vidisha, Muzaffarnagar, Raja Ki Mandi, Phagwara Jn, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18237 Chattisgarh Exp

Top Train Coach Positions