KCG MAQ EXP: 17606

Coach Position KCG MAQ EXP 17606

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

KCG MAQ EXP 17606 Details

KCG MAQ EXP train 17606, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KCG MAQ EXP with number 17606 runs from Kacheguda (KCG) at 06:00 AM on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ) at 11:30 AM while covering a distance of 1518 Kms at an average speed of 28 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

KCG MAQ EXP / 17606 train has stoppages at 28 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KCG MAQ EXP / 17606 at 12 stations namely Salem Jn, Kacheguda, Mangaluru Cntl, Gooty, Renigunta Jn, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Tiruppur, Shoranur Jn, Palakkad Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 17606 KCG MAQ EXP

Top Train Coach Positions