Order food on train

Coach Position MAQ KCG EXP 17605

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

MAQ KCG EXP 17605 Details

MAQ KCG EXP train 17605, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAQ KCG EXP with number 17605 runs from Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ) at 08:15 PM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kacheguda (KCG) at 11:50 PM while covering a distance of 1522 Kms at an average speed of 28 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

MAQ KCG EXP / 17605 train has stoppages at 28 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAQ KCG EXP / 17605 at 10 stations namely Salem Jn, Kacheguda, Mangaluru Cntl, Gooty, Renigunta Jn, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Tiruppur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 17605 MAQ KCG EXP