Order food on train

Coach Position DEVAGIRI EXP 17058

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

DEVAGIRI EXP 17058 Details

DEVAGIRI EXP train 17058, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DEVAGIRI EXP with number 17058 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 01:25 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 07:10 AM while covering a distance of 881 Kms at an average speed of 26 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

DEVAGIRI EXP / 17058 train has stoppages at 26 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DEVAGIRI EXP / 17058 at 8 stations namely Aurangabad, Nasik Road, Secunderabad Jn, Manmad Jn, Kalyan Jn, C Shivaji Mah T, Nizamabad, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 17058 DEVAGIRI EXP