DEVAGIRI EXP 17058 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Secunderabad Jn 13:2513:2500:00:00
Secunderabad Jn5
Bolarum 13:4413:4500:01:00
Mirzapalli 14:2914:3000:01:00
Akanapet 14:3914:4000:01:00
Kamareddi 14:5815:0000:02:00
Nizamabad 15:5816:0000:02:00
Basar 16:2816:3000:02:00
Dharmabad 16:3916:4000:01:00
Umri 17:3417:3500:01:00
Mudkhed 18:1318:1500:02:00
H Sahib Nanded 18:4818:5000:02:00
H Sahib Nanded1
Purna Jn 19:3819:4000:02:00
Purna Jn2
Parbhani Jn 20:2020:2200:02:00
Parbhani Jn3
Manwath Road 20:4520:4600:01:00
Manwath Road1
Selu 21:0421:0500:01:00
Partur 21:2921:3000:01:00
Jalna 22:1322:1500:02:00
Aurangabad 23:2023:2500:05:00
Lasur 23:5823:5900:01:00
Rotegaon 00:2500:2600:01:00
Manmad Jn 01:4001:5000:10:00
Manmad Jn5
Nasik Road 02:5503:0000:05:00
Nasik Road3
Kalyan Jn 05:5205:5500:03:00
Kalyan Jn6
Thane 06:1006:1200:02:00
Dadar CR 06:3906:4200:03:00
Dadar CR6
C Shivaji Mah T 07:1007:1000:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T16

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DEVAGIRI EXP 17058 Details

DEVAGIRI EXP train 17058, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DEVAGIRI EXP with number 17058 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DEVAGIRI EXP / 17058 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DEVAGIRI EXP / 17058 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17058 DEVAGIRI EXP