MUGR SC EXP: 17025

Coach Position MUGR SC EXP 17025

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

MUGR SC EXP 17025 Details

MUGR SC EXP train 17025, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MUGR SC EXP with number 17025 runs from Manuguru (MUGR) at 09:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 04:45 AM while covering a distance of 341 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

MUGR SC EXP / 17025 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MUGR SC EXP / 17025 at 3 stations namely Secunderabad Jn, Warangal, Kazipet Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 17025 MUGR SC EXP

Top Train Coach Positions